新特能源

XINTE ENERGY CO., LTD.

新特能源股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1799)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Xinte Energy Co., Ltd. are set out below.

Executive Directors

Zhang Jianxin (*Chairman*) Yang Xiaodong Huang Fen Hu Weijun

Non-executive Directors

Zhang Xin Huang Hanjie

Independent Non-executive Directors

Cui Xiang Chen Weiping Tam, Kwok Ming Banny

The Board has established 4 committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Strategy Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration and Assessment Committee	Audit Committee
Zhang Jianxin	M	M		
Yang Xiaodong	С			
Huang Fen		M		
Hu Weijun			M	
Zhang Xin	M			M
Huang Hanjie			M	M
Cui Xiang	M	С	С	M
Chen Weiping	M	M	M	M
Tam, Kwok Ming Banny		M	M	С

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM: Member of the relevant Board committees

Xinjiang, the PRC 29 April 2025